Recommendations


Many Products We Carry:

Age Old Organics http://www.ageoldorganics.com/
Air King http://www.airkinglimited.com/pages/home.html
Atami

http://www.atami.ca/

Aurora Innovations http://www.aurorainnovations.org/
Botanicare http://www.botanicare.com/
CAN Fan http://www.canfilters.com/
Cyco Nutrients http://cycoflower.com/usa/
Dip’n Grow http://www.dipngrow.com/
Doktor Doom http://www.doktordoom.com/
Dutch Master http://www.dutchmaster.com.au/
Dyna-Gro http://www.dyna-gro.com/
Earth Juice http://www.earthjuice.com/
Emerald Triangle http://emeraldtriangle.biz/
Eye Hortiliux http://www.eyehortilux.com/
EZ Clone http://www.ezclone.com/
FoxFarm http://www.foxfarmfertilizer.com/
General Hydroponics http://www.genhydro.com/
Future Harvest Development http://www.extremegrowing.com
Grainger http://www.grainger.com
GreenCure http://www.greencure.net/
Grodan http://www.grodan.com/
Growth Technology http://www.growthtechnology.com/
Hanna Insturments http://www.hannainst.com
High-Yield Lighting http://www.highyieldlighting.com/Home.htm
HM Digital Meters http://www.tdsmeter.com/
Horti-Control http://www.horticontrol.com/
House Garden http://www.house-garden.us/
Hydrodynamics http://www.hydrodynamicsintl.com/
Hydrohut http://www.hydrohuts.com/
Hydrologic http://www.hydrologicsystems.com/
Hygrozyme http://www.hygrozyme.info/
Light Rail http://www.lightrail3.com
Lumatek Ballasts http://www.lumatek.co.uk/

Some links to our products and our wholesalers

Milwaukee Insturments http://www.milwaukeetesters.com
Monterey Lawn and Garden http://www.montereylawngarden.com/
Oakton Meters http://www.4oakton.com
Olivia’s http://www.oliviassolutions.com/index2.htm
Ona http://www.onaonline.com/index2.html
Phresh Filters http://www.phreshfilter.com/
Plant Success http://www.plant-success.com/
Safer http://www.saferbrand.com
St. Gabriel Organics http://www.stgl.us/
Secret Jardin http://www.secretjardin.com/
Serenade http://www.serenadegarden.com
Sun Blaster http://www.sunblasterlighting.com/
Sun Gro http://www.sungro.com/
Suncourt http://www.suncourt.com/
SuperThrive http://www.superthrive.com/
Technaflora http://www.technaflora.com/
Titan Controllers http://www.titancontrols.net/
Vegamatrix http://www.purelifeveganix.com/
Vita Grow http://www.vitagrow.com/
Venture Lighting http://www.venturelighting.com/
Vortex Fans http://www.atmosphere.com

Many of Our Suppliers

Airgas http://www.airgas.com/
American Clay Works http://www.americanclayworks.net/
Bloomington Wholesale Garden Supply http://www.bwgs.com
Everest Garden Supply http://www.everestgardensupply.com/
Gard’n-Wise http://www.gardnwise.com/
Green Planet Wholesale http://mygreenplanet.com/index.php
Humboldt Wholesale http://www.humboldtwholesale.com/
Hydrofarm http://www.hydrofarm.com/
Nickel City Wholesale http://www.ncwgs.com/
Sunlight Supply http://www.sunlightsupply.com/
Tradewinds http://tradewindsgarden.com/
VanGo Beauty http://vangobeauty.com/